RSS

Daily Archives: December 12, 2012

Jackson, Tn`s Complete Forecast !

Wed Dec 12
Hi – 48°F
LO – 27°F
Sunny – Chance of rain: 0%
Wind: NE at 8 mph

Thu Dec 13
Hi – 56°
Lo – 32°
Sunny – Chance of rain: 0%
Wind: SE at 4 mph

Fri Dec 14
Hi – 58°
Lo – 45°
Mostly Cloudy – Chance of rain: 10%
Wind: SSE at 9 mph

Sat Dec 15
Hi – 60°
Lo – 48°
Showers – Chance of rain: 60%
Wind: S at 14 mph

Sun Dec 16
Hi – 57°
Lo – 39°
Partly Cloudy – Chance of rain: 20%
Wind: W at 9 mph

Mon Dec 17
Hi – 56°
Lo – 39°
Partly Cloudy – Chance of rain: 10%
Wind: NNW at 8 mph

Tue Dec 18
Hi – 47°
Lo – 32°
Few Showers – Chance of rain: 30%
Wind: N at 15 mph

Wed Dec 19
Hi – 45°
Lo – 30°
Sunny – Chance of rain: 0%
Wind: WNW at 8 mph

Thu Dec 20
Hi – 50°
Lo – 33°
Sunny – Chance of rain: 0%
Wind: WNW at 8 mph

Fri Dec 21
Hi – 48°
Lo – 33°
Sunny – Chance of rain: 0%
Wind – N – 9 m.p.h.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: